skip to navigation

skip to content

Home » ABOUT US » MEET YOUR YMCA TEAM

MEET YOUR YMCA TEAM


Troy Stickels
CEO
troys@hastingsymca.net


Laura Ahlman

Senior Director of Operations
lauraa@hastingsymca.net


Anne Hessler

Senior Director of Programs
anneh@hastingsymca.net

Gwen Ruppert

Membership Experience Director
gwenr@hastingsymca.net

Ignatius Ewool

Sports Director
ignatiuse@hastingsymca.net

Rita Bankson
Childcare Director
ritab@hastingsymca.net


Patrick Zierke
Aquatics Director
patrickz@hastingsymca.net


Patti Krueger

Business Manager
pattik@hastingsymca.net

Melody Bailey
Membership Experience Director
melodyb@hastingsymca.net
parties@hastingsymca.net

Jacque Hinrichs

Wellness Director
jacqueh@hastingsymca.net


Russ Jepsen

FacilitiesDirector
russj@hastingsymca.net


Thomas Elliott
Environmental Services Director
thomase@hastingsymca.net


Childcare Coordinator
Betty Billesbach


Misti Jones
Groups & Parties Coordinator
parties@hastingsymca.net


Mandi Smith 
Training Facilitator
mandis@hastingsymca.net