skip to navigation

skip to content

Home » About Us » MEET YOUR YMCA TEAM

MEET YOUR YMCA TEAM

Ty Lebar - Sports Director
sports@hastingsymca.net

Mandi Powell - Aquatics Director
mandip@hastingsymca.net

Rita Bankson - Childcare Director
ritab@hastingsymca.net

Betty Billesbach - Childcare Coordinator

Patti Krueger - Business Manager
pattik@hastingsymca.net

Misti Jones - Group and Parties Coordinator
parties@hastingsymca.net

Russ Jepsen - Facilities Manager
russj@hastingsymca.net

Amber Smith - Volunteer Coordinator
ambers@hastingsymca.net