skip to navigation

skip to content

Home » About Us » Meet your YMCA Team

Meet your YMCA Team

 

Michael Krings                                                              Laura Ahlman
Executive Director                                                        Senior Director of Operations
michaelk@hastingsymca.net                                        lauraa@hastingsymca.net

Anne Hessler                                                                Gwen Ruppert
Senior Director of Programs/Wellness                           Membership Experience Director
anneh@hastingsymca.net                                            gwenr@hastingsymca.net                                                                       

Ignatius Ewool                                                            Rita Bankson
Sports Director                                                            Childcare and Preschool Director
ignatiuse@hastingsymca.net                                       ritab@hastingsymca.net

Melody Bailey                                                                Collette Buskirk
Groups and Parties/Membership Coordinator                Aquatics Director  
parties@hastingsymca.net                                           colletteb@hastingsymca.net

Patti Krueger                                                                 Russ Jepsen
Business Manager                                                         Maintenance Director
pattik@hastingsymca.net                                              russj@hastingsymca.net