skip to navigation

skip to content

Home » About Us » Meet your YMCA Team

Meet your YMCA Team


Troy Stickels
CEO
troys@hastingsymca.net


Laura Ahlman

Senior Director of Operations
lauraa@hastingsymca.net


Anne Hessler

Senior Director of Programs/Wellness
anneh@hastingsymca.net

Gwen Ruppert

Membership Experience Director
gwenr@hastingsymca.net

Ignatius Ewool

Sports Director
ingatiuse@hastingsymca.net

Rita Bankson
Childcare Director
ritab@hastingsymca.net


Patrick Zierke
Aquatics Director
patrickz@hastingsymca.net


Patti Krueger

Business Manager
pattik@hastingsymca.net

Melody Bailey
Membership/Parties Coordinator
melodyb@hastingsymca.net
parties@hastingsymca.net

Jacque Hinrichs

Wellness Coordinator
jacqueh@hastingsymca.net


Russ Jepsen

Maintenance Director
russj@hastingsymca.net


Childcare Coordinator
Betty Billesbach