skip to navigation

skip to content

Home » About Us » MEET YOUR YMCA TEAM

MEET YOUR YMCA TEAM

Troy Stickels, CEO
troys@hastingsymca.net

Laura Ahlman, Senior Operations Director
lauraa@hastingsymca.net

Gwen Ruppert, Senior Membership Experience Director
gwenr@hastingsymca.net

Melody Bailey, Membership Experience Director
melodyb@hastingsymca.net

Rita Bankson, Childcare Director
ritab@hastingsymca.net

Erika Knott, Wellness Director
erikak@hastingsymca.net

Mandi Powell, Aquatics Director
mandip@hastingsymca.net

Ty LeBar, Sports Director
sports@hastingsymca.net

Russ Jepsen, Facilities Director
russj@hastingsymca.net

Patti Krueger, Business Manager
pattik@hastingsymca.net

Misti Jones, Groups and Parties Coordinator
parties@hastingsymca.net

Amber Smith, Volunteer Coordinator
ambers@hastingsymca.net

Betty Billesbach, Childcare Coordinator



Landon Arnold, Sports Coordinator