skip to navigation

skip to content

Home » About Us » Meet your YMCA Team

Meet your YMCA Team



Kim Hunt

Interim Executive Director
kimh@hastingsymca.net



Laura Ahlman

Senior Director of Operations
lauraa@hastingsymca.net


Anne Hessler

Senior Director of Programs/Wellness
anneh@hastingsymca.net

Gwen Ruppert

Membership Experience Director
gwenr@hastingsymca.net

Ignatius Ewool

Sports Director
inatiuse@hastingsymca.net

Rita Bankson
Childcare Director
ritab@hastingsymca.net

Collette Buskirk

Aquatics Director
colletteb@hastingsymca.net

Patti Krueger

Business Manager
pattik@hastingsymca.net

Melody Bailey
Membership/Parties Coordinator
melodyb@hastingsymca.net
parties@hastingsymca.net

Jacque Hinrichs

Health & Wellness Coordinator
jacqueh@hastingsymca.net


Russ Jepsen

Maintenance Director
russj@hastingsymca.net

Tammy Stutzman

Janitorial Supervisor


Theresa Harral-Waz

Childcare Coordinator

Betty Billesbach

Childcare Coordinator